Another day, another run

IMG_8378

 

December brings cold weather and for runners that is nothing to complain about. Personally I feel like a human popsicle as soon as I step foot outside unless I am wearing my running shoes. When I go for a run I enjoy the cold air.

Ran the crop trail for a twenty minute out and back run. Cows are along the trail!

 

 

Also, here is my last blurb about the Rodeo Team video I have been working on in my group. We are finally done! Here is our video:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Vx7t7-4-7mE

Leave a Reply

