Let the madness begin…

Bishop’s peak from the crop trail on the Cal Poly San Luis Obispo campus.

“In all things of nature there is something of the marvelous” Aristotle

Welcome to the journey of discovering running trails in the Central Coast area. It is all about fun in San Luis Obispo like the blog Discover Happiness. I am planning on having a simple layout that is easy to follow, similar to Central Coast Food Adventures. I was inspired by the photography on Forget Photo Phobia, but this blog will have an interesting twist because I will be posting pictures of trails from my Polaroid 300. This camera is like the classic Polaroid camera; it prints out pictures instantly. I am truly inspired by Take A Long Hike; I am happy to see others blogging about hiking trails and their love for the outdoors. Though I am new to WordPress I already have a favorite blog Arash Recovery which shows me how influential one blog can be. Each of these blogs help me figure out how to transfer information from the outdoors then online to this blog.

Its simple. Enjoying the outdoors. And finding new places to go for a run.

Leave a Reply

